crime fiction home

Thomas Muir Bibliography

UK First Edition Books in Order

Thomas Muir Series Character: Roger Crammond

The following bibliography - Checklist contains the author's crime and mystery fiction books listed in order

Thomas Muir Books for Sale

Title Publisher Date Issue Points - Notes
Death in Reserve Hutchinson 1948
Death on the Trooper Hutchinson 1948 Some libraries call for 1949
Death in the Loch Hutchinson 1949
Death Below Zero Hutchinson 1950
Death Without Question Hutchinson 1951 Reprinted by Hutchinson's Universal Book Club 1952
Death Under Virgo Hutchinson 1952
Death on the Agenda Hutchinson 1953
Death in Soundings Hutchinson 1955
Trouble Aboard Hutchinson 1957
The Sea Road Jarrolds 1959

Buy Books by Thomas Muir

Thomas Muir Author Biography - Information About the Author
Thomas Muir is listed in Hubin.
First edition books in dust jacket in collectable condition are rarer than one may imagine, we've only handled a couple in many a year.
No American editions are listed in the Americna Library of Congress.

Classic Crime Fiction

Books Wanted     Bibliography     Dust Jacket Art     Home Page