crime fiction home

TB Morris Bibliography

UK First Edition Books

The following bibliography contains the criminous titles
We are always interesting in buying pre 1942 books, UK first editions in dust jacket
If you have anything you may consider selling books wanted

Books for Sale
We have preconfigured a personalised search
for this author
When you see the results page
you can change the 'sort by'
list to most expensive first or
see the links on the right
to narrow your search
thank you
Buy Books by T.B. Morris
Title   Date Issue Points - Notes
Two Aunts and a Grandmother French 1946 Play
Murder Without Men French 1948 Play
Simple Justice As Above 1949 Ditto
The Woman and the Wheel Muller 1953  
The Crime of Mildred Bentham French 1955 Play
Blind Bargain Robert Hale 1957  
Death Among the Orchids As Above 1959  
Mandrakes in the Cupboard As Above 1960  
The Papyrus Murder As Above 1958 Black cloth, green letters. DJ 10/6
Nightmare Chessboard French 1959 Play
Mine Enemy Mine Friend Miller 1960  
So Many Dangers Hale 1960  
Crash Into Murder Hale 1961  
Deserted Night Evans 1961  
Return of the Traitor Hale 1962  
The Crooked Tree Deane 1963  
Murder on the Loire Hale 1964  
Storm in the Sand As Above 1965  
Wild Justice As Above 1965  
Orchids with Murder As Above 1966  
Shadows on Abu Simbel As Above 1967  
Undying Serpent As Above 1970  
The Muddy Leaf Mystery Hale 1971  
The Horns of Truth Hale 1972  
Third Time Unlucky As Above 1973  

All page content Classic Crime Fiction

Further Information
Thomas Baden Morris, born 1900, had one main recurring character, Inspector Headley.


Classic Crime Fiction

Books Bought     Bibliographies     Dust Jackets     Home Page