crime fiction home

Ronald S.L. Harding Bibliography

UK First Edition Books in Order

The following bibliography - Checklist contains the author's crime and mystery fiction books listed in order

Ronald S.L. Harding Books for Sale

Title Publisher Date Issue Points - Notes
The Demon of Hong Kong F. M. Mowl 1934
The Murder Maniac Fiction House 1935
The Black Bottle Fiction House 1935
One Dreadful Night Modern Publishing 1935 "A tale of the unknown"
Strange Fate Fiction House 1937
The Library of Death: A tale of mystery Modern Publishing 1938 Dust jacket by Micklewright
Castle of Fear Fiction House 1938

Dust Jacket Artist: G.P. Micklewright

Buy Books by Ronald S.L. Harding

Ronald S.L. Harding Author Biography - Information About the Author
Ronald S.L. Harding has not birth date details listed by the British Library, listed by Hubin but no details there either.
Book collecotrs will find the first editions in dust jacket very rare, we've only handled one I believe in many a year.
One Dreadful Night and The Library of Death are available online as Print-on-Demand paperbacks

Classic Crime Fiction

Books Wanted     Bibliography     Dust Jacket Art     Home Page