crime fiction home

Rex Marlowe Bibliography

UK First Edition Books in Order

The following bibliography - Checklist contains the author's crime and mystery fiction books listed in order

Rex Marlowe Books for Sale

Title Publisher Date Issue Points - Notes
Bullets Speak Louder Spencer 1950
Vengeance is Mine Rest Same 1950
One Way Ticket 1950 Not listed in Hubin
Identity Unknown Spencer 1952
Perilous Assignment 1952
Homicide Dragnet 1952
Big Time Girl 1952
All Or Nothing Spencer 1953

Buy Books by Rex Marlowe

Rex Marlowe Author Biography - Information About the Author
Rex Marlowe is a pseudonym of Sydney James Bounds, born 1920 and died 2006, he is listed in Hubin.
These are all rare pulp paperbacks, never designed to survive beyond the first reader it would seem most didn't.
None of these books are held in the British Library the only ones we could find are held by Trinity College Dublin Library.

Classic Crime Fiction

Books Wanted     Bibliography     Dust Jacket Art     Home Page