crime fiction home

Lovat Marshall Bibliography

UK First Edition Books

The following Lovat Marshall bibliography contains the criminous titles
We are always interesting in buying pre 1942 books, UK first editions in dust jacket
If you have anything you may consider selling books wanted

Buy Books by Lovat Marshall

See Also the Pseudonyms
W Murdoch Duncan
John Cassells
Neill Graham
Peter Malloch
Lovat Marshall

Buy - Books for Sale

Title   Date Issue Points - Notes
Sugar for the Lady Hurst and Blackett, 1955  
Sugar on the Carpet Hurst and Blackett, 1956  
Sugar Cuts the Corners John Long 1957  
Sugar on the Target John Long 1958  
Sugar on the Cuff Robert Hale 1960  
Sugar on the Kill Ditto 1961  
Sugar on the Loose Ditto 1962  
Sugar on the Prowl Ditto 1962  
Murder in Triplicate Ditto 1963  
Murder Is the Reason Robert Hale 1964  
Ladies Can Be Dangerous Ditto 1964  
Death Strikes in Darkness Ditto 1965  
The Dead Are Silent Ditto 1966  
The Dead Are Dangerous Ditto 1966  
Murder of a Lady Ditto 1967  
Blood on the Blotter Ditto 1968  
Money Means Murder Ditto 1968  
Death Is for Ever Robert Hale 1969  
Murder's Out of Season Ditto 1970  
Murder's Just for Cops Ditto 1971  
Death Casts a Shadow Ditto 1972  
Moment for Murder Ditto 1972  
Loose Lady Death Robert Hale 1973  
Date with Murder Ditto 1973  
Murder Town Ditto 1974  
The Strangler Ditto 1974  
Key to Murder Ditto 1975  
Murder Mission Ditto 1975  
Murder to Order Robert Hale 1975  

All page content Classic Crime Fiction

Further Information
Lovat Marshall, born 18 November 1909 to 1976, is a pseudonym of Duncan W Murdoch.


Classic Crime Fiction

Books Bought     Bibliographies     Dust Jackets