crime fiction home

Jill McGown Bibliography

UK First Edition Books

Jill McGown Early Novels
Series Characters Detective Inspector Lloyd & Detective Sergeant Judy Hill

Buy Books by Jill McGown

Title Publisher Date Issue Points - Notes
A Perfect Match Macmillan 1983
Record of Sin Macmillan 1985
An Evil Hour Macmillan 1986
The Stalking Horse Macmillan 1987
Redemption Macmillan 1988
Death of a Dancer Macmillan 1989
Murder Movie Macmillan 1990
The Murders of Mrs Austin .. Macmillan 1991
The Other Woman Macmillan 1992
Murder Now and Then Macmillan 1993

Jill McGown as Elizabeth Chaplin

Title Publisher Date Issue Points - Notes
Hostage to Fortune Scribner 1992

Classic Crime Fiction

Books Wanted     Bibliography     Dust Jacket Artwork     Home Page