crime fiction home

Graham Montrose Bibliography

UK First Edition Books

Graham Montrose Series Character: Angel Brown

The following bibliography - Checklist contains the author's crime and mystery fiction books listed in order

Graham Montrose Books for Sale

Title Publisher Date Issue Points - Notes
Angel of Death Robert Hale 1968
Angel of No Mercy Robert Hale 1968
A Matter of Motive Robert Hale 1969
Angel Abroad Robert Hale 1969
Where Angel Treads Robert Hale 1969
Gambling With Fire Robert Hale 1969 Under the name: David Montrose
I'm not 100% sure this is the same author
Working re British Library listings
Send for Angel Robert Hale 1970
Ask an Angel Robert Hale 1970
Angel in Paradise Robert Hale 1970
Angel of Vengeance Robert Hale 1970
Fanfare for Angel Robert Hale 1971
Angel and the Nero Robert Hale 1971
Angel at Arms Robert Hale 1971
Angel and the Red Admiral Robert Hale 1972

Buy Books by Graham Montrose

Graham Montrose Biography - Information About the Author
Graham Montrose is a pseudonym of Charles Roy Mackinnon who was born in 1924.
Book collectors will face the usual problem with books under this publishing house - ex-library!
The vast majority of the print run went to public libraries making books in collectable condition with dust jackets quite rare.
No American editions were published, nor indeed UK paperbacks I believe.

Classic Crime Fiction

Books Wanted     Bibliography     Dust Jacket Art     Home Page