crime fiction home

Francis Marlowe Bibliography

UK First Edition Books

Series Character: Doc Summers

The following Francis Marlowe bibliography contains the criminous titles
We are always interesting in buying pre 1942 books, UK first editions in dust jacket
If you have anything you may consider selling books wanted

Buy Books by Francis Marlowe

Title Publisher Date Issue Points - Notes
The Secret of the Sandhills Sampson Low 1907  
The Brig Jane May Jarrolds 1911  
The Sunset Express Nelson 1925  
The Man Who Lost an Hour Aldine 1926  
Crooked Business Gramol 1933  
Crooked Company Gramol 1933  
Seven Red-Headed Men Ditto 1934  
The Son-in-Law Syndicate Ditto 1934  
The Hatton Garden Mystery Arthur Gray 1934  
Adventure Mysterious Arthur Gray 1934 Not dated. DJ 3/6
The Crime of Philip Garrison Arthur Gray 1935  
In Pursuit of a Million As Above 1936  

Francis Marlowe Books for Sale

Further Information
Francis Marlowe had one series character, one Doc Summers. As happens so often with the more obscure authors of the period, this is the limit of our knowledge. Please do drop us a line if you can help to improve this situation


Classic Crime Fiction

Books Bought     Bibliographies     Dust Jackets