crime fiction home

Donald MacDonald Bibliography

UK First Edition Books in Order

Donald MacDonald Series Character: Tommy Briggs

The following bibliography - Checklist contains the author's crime and mystery fiction books listed in order

Donald MacDonald Books for Sale

Title Publisher Date Issue Points - Notes
Briggs Investigates Robert Hale 1968 Dustwrapper artist Gilbert Gordon
No Judges' Rules Robert Hale 1969
The Organizer Robert Hale 1970
The Ryan Affair Robert Hale 1970
Two Bullets for Briggs Robert Hale 1971
Two Kinds of Murder Robert Hale 1971 Dust jacket artwork by Laurence Cutting

Buy Books by Donald MacDonald

Donald MacDonald Author Biography - Information About the Author
Donald MacDonald is listed in Hubin though no date of birth is available.
We've included every book held in the British Library so this list of books should be a complete bibliography.
MacDonald's series character, Tommy Briggs, appears in every book I believe.

Classic Crime Fiction

Books Wanted     Bibliography     Dust Jacket Art     Home Page