Crime Fiction

Alice Maud Meadows

UK First Edition Books

The following Alice Maud Meadows bibliography contains the mystery fiction books only.
As far as I am aware none of the following were published i America
We are always interesting in buying pre 1942 books, UK first editions in dust jacket
If you have anything you may consider selling sell books

Books for Sale
We have preconfigured a personalised search for books by this author
Click on the link below to see the books
When you see the results page, you can change the 'sort by' list to most expensive first or
see the links on the right to narrow your search - thank you

Buy Books by this Author

Title   Date Issue Points - Notes
The Romance of a Madhouse Arrowsmith 1891  
When the Heart Is Young Digby 1895  
The Eye of Fate Ward Lock 1899  
Out from the Night Ditto 1899  
Days of Doubt Ward Lock 1901  
One Life Between Ward Lock 1901  
I Charge You Both Digby 1905  
Cut by Society Digby 1906  
The Extreme Penalty As Above 1906  
Blind Man's Buff Everett 1907  
A Million of Money Sisley 1907 US: 1907 Brentano's
The House at the Corner Laurie 1908  
The Moth and the Flame Milne 1908  
The Odd Trick John Long 1908  
Three Lovers and One Lass Digby 1908  
The Dukedom of Portsea  Laurie 1909  
The Infatuation of Marcella Digby 1909  
Her Soul's Desire  Laurie 1910  
The Wicked World Laurie 1910  
An Innocent Sinner Digby 1910  
A Ticket-of-Leave Girl Digby 1911  
A Ghost from the Past  Laurie 1911  
 All page content Classic Crime Fiction

Further Information
Alice Maud Meadows died in 1913

When you see more than one book published in the same year we cannot currently guarantee the precise order of publication.


Classic Crime Fiction

Books Bought     Bibliographies     Dust Jackets