crime fiction home

Wallace Jackson Bibliography

UK & US First Edition Books in Order

Wallace Jackson Series Characters: Inspector Clancy Martin - Archibald Penny

The following bibliography - Checklist contains the author's crime and mystery fiction books listed in order

Wallace Jackson Books for Sale

Title Publisher Date Issue Points - Notes
The Zadda Street Affair Sampson Low 1934
Two Knocks for Death Sampson Low 1934 US: John H. Hopkins 1935
The Extraordinary Case of Mr Bell Sampson Low 1935 US: John H. Hopkins 1936
The Diamonds of Death Sampson Low 1936 US: John H. Hopkins 1937
A Green Shield Mystery book
The Sinister Madonna Sampson Low 1937 US: John H. Hopkins 1937

Buy Books by Wallace Jackson

Wallace Jackson Author Biography - Information About the Author
Wallace Jackson is a pseudonym of William John Budd who was born in 1898 who also wrote as Jackson Budd.
These books are rare in dust jacket. The American editions do turn up due to much larger print runs but the British first edition books are very uncommon, I don't recall us ever handling one.

Classic Crime Fiction

Books Wanted     Bibliography     Dust Jacket Art     Home Page