crime fiction home

Susan Gilruth Bibliography

UK First Edition Books

Susan Gilruth Series Characters: Liane Crawford & Inspector Hugh Gordon

The following bibliography - Checklist contains the author's crime and mystery fiction books listed in order

Susan Gilruth Books for Sale

Title Publisher Date Issue Points - Notes
Sweet Revenge Robert Hale 1951
Death in Ambush: A detective novel Robert Hale 1952
Postscript to Penelope: A detective novel Robert Hale 1954
A Corpse for Charybdis Hodder & Stoughton 1956 Ship based mystery
To this Favour Hodder & Stoughton 1957
Drown Her Remembrance Hodder & Stoughton 1961
Drown Her Remembrance Hodder & Stoughton 1961 Dust jacket design by Von Briesen
The Snake is Living Yet: A detective novel Hodder & Stoughton 1963 Set in Tangier

Buy Books by Susan Gilruth

Susan Gilruth Author Biography - Information About the Author
Susan Gilruth was born in 1911.
No American edition listed in the Library of Congress.
Collectable condition books in dust jackets are not common but not impossible.
I can find no references in the British Library etc for reprints or paperback editions.

Classic Crime Fiction

Books Wanted     Bibliography     Dust Jacket Art     Home Page