crime fiction home

Simon Waldron Bibliography

UK First Edition Books in Order

Simon Waldron Series Character: Steve Essex

The following bibliography - Checklist contains the author's crime and mystery fiction books listed in order

Simon Waldron Books for Sale

Title Publisher Date Issue Points - Notes
Leap Before You Look Robert Hale 1968
Time to Run Robert Hale 1968
Hot Ice Robert Hale 1969 Dust jacket artist Gilbert Gordon
Caught in the Middle Robert Hale 1972
The Grayson Affair Robert Hale 1975

Buy Books by Simon Waldron

Simon Waldron Author Biography - Information About the Author
Simon Waldron is a Hubin listed author whose series character is Steve Essex.
The books were not reprinted or issued in paperback, nor were they published in America.
The UK first edition books were very limited print runs which makes the scarce, especially so in collectable condition as most of the print runs went to public libraries, as usual with this publisher during this period.
If you know any information about the author Simon Waldron please do email it to us so we can update this bibliography.

Classic Crime Fiction

Books Wanted     Bibliography     Dust Jacket Art     Home Page