crime fiction home

Sammy Coburn Bibliography

UK First Edition Books in Order

The following bibliography - Checklist contains the author's crime and mystery fiction books listed in order

Sammy Coburn Books for Sale

Title Publisher Date Issue Points - Notes
Hot Cargo Scion 1950
You Can't Die Here Scion 1950
Uneasy Street Scion 1950
The Lady Pays Scion 1951
Brunettes are No Better Scion 1952
Death Warrant Scion 1952

Buy Books by Sammy Coburn

Sammy Coburn Author Biography - Information About the Author
Sammy Coburn is Hubin listed, a pulp fiction author, lamots certainly a pseudonym.
We've included all the books we could find held by the British Library, Oxford and Trinity College Dublin Library.
The nature of these books though often means some never get sent to the holding libraries so the could well be some books not listed in this bibliography, if you know of any please do drop us an email and we'll update this bibliography.

Classic Crime Fiction

Books Wanted     Bibliography     Dust Jacket Art     Home Page