crime fiction home

Roy Hart Bibliography

UK First Edition Books

Detective Fiction Titles

Roy Hart series characters Superintendent Douglas Roper & Inspector David Price

Buy Books by Roy Hart

Title   Date Issue Points - Notes
The Gadfly Summer Hale 1978
A Position of Trust Hale 1985
Seascape with Dead Figures Macmillan 1987
A Pretty Place for Murder Macmillan 1987
A Fox in the Night Macmillan 1988
Remains to be Seen Macmillan 1989
Robbed Blind Macmillan 1990
Breach of Promise Macmillan 1990
Blood Kin Scribner 1991
Final Appointment Little Brown 1993
A Deadly Schedule Little Brown 1993

Classic Crime Fiction

Books Wanted     Bibliography     Dust Jacket Artists     Home Page