crime fiction home

Rosemary Gatenby Bibliography

US & UK First Edition Books in Order

The following bibliography - Checklist contains the author's crime and mystery fiction books listed in order

Rosemary Gatenby Books for Sale

Title Publisher Date Issue Points - Notes
Evil is as Evil Does M.S. Mill 1967 UK Robert Hale 1968
Aim to Kill Morrow 1968 UK Robert Hale 1969
Deadly Relations Morrow 1970 UK Robert Hale 1971
Hanged for a Sheep Dodd Mead 1973 UK Robert Hale 1974
The Season of Danger Dodd Mead 1974 No British edition
The Fugitive Affair Dodd Mead 1976 No British edition
The Nightmare Chrysalis Dodd Mead 1977 UK Robert Hale 1978
Whisper of Evil Dodd Mead 1978 No British edition
The Third Identity Dodd Mead 1979 UK Robert Hale 1980
Who Done It ? Houghton Mifflin 1980 Short stories, one by Rosemary Gatenby

Buy Books by Rosemary Gatenby

Rosemary Gatenby Author Biography - Information About the Author
Rosemary Gatenby was born in 1918.
It shouldn't be too difficult, or expensive, to put together a full set of Rosemary Gatenby first edition books in dust jacket.
Not all the books were published in Britain, according to the British Library holdings, and those that were tend to be rarer than their American counterparts.
The last book, Who Done It ? has a great idea behind it, the authors' names have been encoded so the reader to figure out who wrote each story as well as "who done it" - an original idea as far as I can recall.

Classic Crime Fiction

Books Wanted     Bibliography     Dust Jacket Art     Home Page