crime fiction home

Roderick Wilkinson Bibliography

UK First Edition Books in Order

The following bibliography - Checklist contains the author's crime and mystery fiction books listed in order

Roderick Wilkinson Books for Sale

Title Publisher Date Issue Points - Notes
Murder Belongs to Me ! Museum Press 1956 Reprinted 1963 by World Distributors
The Big Still John Long 1958 US: 1967 Walker & Co
Everything Goes Dead Robert Hale 1967
The Pressure Men Robert Hale 1967
The Network Robert Hale 1969

Buy Books by Roderick Wilkinson

Roderick Wilkinson Author Biography - Information About the Author
Roderick William Wilkinson was born in 1971.
These books are uncommon, not many first editions were published and there was a heavy library allocation making collectable copies in dust jacket difficult to find.

Classic Crime Fiction

Books Wanted     Bibliography     Dust Jacket Art     Home Page