crime fiction home

Roderick Cooper Bibliography

UK First Edition Books in Order

The following bibliography - Checklist contains the author's crime and mystery fiction books listed in order

Roderick Cooper Books for Sale

Title Publisher Date Issue Points - Notes
No Place for a Tickle Robert Hale 1975 Book set in North Devon
Open Verdict Robert Hale 1976 Accountant, Stanley Plackett, is mystified
The Patsy Prize Robert Hale 1976 Living rough in the hills of Snowdonia
Blood On Blue Denim Robert Hale 1977 Reprinted Magna Print, 1990
The Tennyson Code Robert Hale 1979 Black cloth with silver titles
Book set on the Isle of Wight
Chelsea Blues Robert Hale 1984 Detective Chief Inspector Tom Baxter
Reissued Linford, 2003 (large print)
US: Academy Chicago Publishers, 1986
A paperback with Mark Coleman artwork

Buy Books by Roderick Cooper

Roderick Cooper Author Biography - Information About the Author
Roderick Cooper is a Hubin listed crime and mystery author.
Series character include Sir George Rickett and Major Croft.
We've not handled any Roderick Cooper books so we cannot speak to their collectability specifically. That said they are likely uncommon in collectable condition with dust jackets though shouldn't cost a fortune. Beware of ex-library copies is ordering form the internet.

Classic Crime Fiction

Books Wanted     Bibliography     Dust Jacket Art     Home Page