crime fiction home

Robin Temple Bibliography

UK First Edition Books in Order

The following bibliography - Checklist contains the author's crime and mystery fiction books listed in order

Robin Temple Books for Sale

Title Publisher Date Issue Points - Notes
Till Doomsday Ward Lock 1932
Cuckoo Fair Ward Lock 1932
Tide Rip Ward Lock 1933 Reprinted Mellifont as Samuel Andrew Wood
Hoodwink Ward Lock 1933
It Always Happens Ward Lock 1934
Escape if You Can Ward Lock 1934
Maureen of the Island Herbert Jenkins 1938
Little White Hen Herbert Jenkins 1938
The Dark Men Herbert Jenkins 1939
Street Paved with Water Herbert Jenkins 1939 Reprinted Cherry Tree as Samuel Andrew Wood
The Sweet Enemy Herbert Jenkins 1940
London Lights Were Shining Herbert Jenkins 1941
Spaniard's House Macdonald 1946
The Golden Stranger Mellifont Press 1953

Buy Books by Robin Temple

Robin Temple Author Biography - Information About the Author
Robin Temple is a pseudonym of Samuel Andrew Wood who was born in 1890 and died in 1967 according ot the British Library, Robin Temple is listed in Hubin's crime fiction bible.
All of these books listed in this bibliography should be regarded as rare in first edition status with original dust jacket.
The books were not published in the US according to the Americna Library of Congress

Classic Crime Fiction

Books Wanted     Bibliography     Dust Jacket Art     Home Page