crime fiction home

Robert Sharp Bibliography

UK First Edition Books in Order

The following bibliography - Checklist contains the author's crime and mystery fiction books listed in order

Robert Sharp Books for Sale

Title Publisher Date Issue Points - Notes
The Cry from the Ether Fiction House 1935
In the Hands of the Enemy Fiction House 1935
The Blonde Gangster Fiction House 1935
Horror Castle Arthur Gray 1936
Love is King Fiction House 1938
In the Hands of the Enemy Fiction House 1939
Death Rides the Rail Fiction House 1947
The Racketeers Fiction House 1948
Death in the Headlines Hutchinson 1950
Death Comes to Rehearsal Hutchinson 1951
Antro, the Life-Giver Hamilton & Co 1953 As Jon J. Deegan

Buy Books by Robert Sharp

Robert Sharp Author Biography - Information About the Author
Robert George Sharp is a pseudonym of Jon J. deegan.
Robert Sharp is a Hubin listed author but we've included every book listed in the British Library in this bibliography.
There were no books published in America and all of the titles listed above should be regarded as rare and collectable books.

Classic Crime Fiction

Books Wanted     Bibliography     Dust Jacket Art     Home Page