crime fiction home

Ritchie Perry Bibliography

UK - US First Edition Books

Series Characters: Philis & Pawson

The following list of books in order contains the criminous titles by Ritchie Perry
We are always interesting in buying pre 1940 books, UK first edition in dust jacket
If you have anything you may consider selling sell books

Buy Books by Ritchie Perry

Title Publisher Date Issue Points - Notes
The Fall Guy Collins 1972 US: 1972 Mifflin
Nowhere Man Ditto 1973 US: 1973 Mifflin as A Hard Man to Kill
Ticket to Ride Collins Crime Club 1973 Dust Jacket by Keith Morris
US: 1974 Mifflin
Holiday With a Vengeance Ditto 1974 US: 1975 Houghton
Your Money and Your Wife Collins Crime Club 1975 US: 1976 Mifflin
One Good Death Deserves Another Ditto 1976 US: 1977 Mifflin
Dead End Ditto 1977  
Copacabana Stud Robert Hale 1977 as John Allen
Dutch Courage Ditto 1978 US: 1982 Ballantine
Up Tight Robert Hale 1979 as John Allen
Bishop's Pawn Ditto 1979 Dustwrapper priced £4.25
US: 1979 Pantheon
Grand Slam Ditto 1980 Dust jacket priced £4.75
US: 1980 Pantheon
Fool's Mate Ditto 1981 Dust jacket priced £5.75
US: 1981 Pantheon
Foul Up Doubleday 1982 US edition
MacAllister Doubleday 1984 US edition

Ritchie Perry Books for Sale

Ritchie Perry Author Biography - Further Information
Ritchie Perry, born 1942, is another borderline author for us, more thriller based with semi political backgrounds. His main series character is Philis who works for a government department.

Classic Crime Fiction

Books Bought     Bibliography     Dustwrapper Artwork     Home Page