crime fiction home

Richard Severn Bibliography

UK First Edition Books

Richard Severn Series Character: Jeff Cass

The following bibliography - Checklist contains the author's crime and mystery fiction books listed in order

Richard Severn Books for Sale

Title Publisher Date Issue Points - Notes
Blood and Gold Robert Hale 1964
The Forest and the Damned Robert Hale 1965
The Desperate Rendezvous Robert Hale 1966
Stalk a Long Shadow Robert Hale 1967
A Game for Hawks Robert Hale 1968
The Killing Match Robert Hale 1970
An Array of Eagles Robert Hale 1971
Quest to Kill Robert Hale 1974
The Long Echo Robert Hale 1976

Buy Books by Richard Severn

Richard Severn Author Biography - Information About the Author
Richard Severn is another one of Robert Hale's mysterious mystery writers!
We would like to know more about this author's life, the British Library doesn't even give a birth date, if you can help please do get in touch.
The books are very uncommon in dust jacket, any that do show are almost always ex-library copies so a difficult author for book collectors.
Dust jacket artwork is reasonably enticing, fo rthe period that is. No American editions are known.

Classic Crime Fiction

Books Wanted     Bibliography     Dust Jacket Art     Home Page