crime fiction home

Ray Owen Bibliography

UK First Edition Books

The following bibliography - Checklist contains the author's crime and mystery fiction books listed in order

Ray Owen Books for Sale

Title Publisher Date Issue Points - Notes
Find Tracey George. Robert Hale 1968
The Fall Guy Robert Hale 1969
Who Cries for a Loser ? Robert Hale 1969
Flight from Fear Robert Hale 1969
Seek and Destroy Robert Hale 1970
So Deadly a Web Robert Hale 1971
Date with Doom Robert Hale 1971
End of the Road Robert Hale 1972
Mask of Shadows Robert Hale 1972

Buy Books by Ray Owen

Ray Owen Author Biography - Information About the Author
Ray Owen was born in 1924 (re a listing for a Large Print edition held by the British Library).
There may be some other work by this author, musical and review in nature, which is held in the British Library but we cannot be sure it's the same author so we've left them out.
The author is listed by Hubin and all the relevant books are listed above.
The books are genuinely rare, we've never handled a collectable copy in dust jacket.
When they do turn up they are nearly always ex-library copies.
No American editions, more information on the life of this author would be most welcome.

Classic Crime Fiction

Books Wanted     Bibliography     Dust Jacket Art     Home Page