crime fiction home

Peter Luck Bibliography

UK First Edition Books

The following bibliography - Checklist contains the author's crime and mystery fiction books listed in order

Peter Luck Books for Sale

Title Publisher Date Issue Points - Notes
The Wrong Number Herbert Jenkins 1926
Under the Fourth Herbert Jenkins 1927 Not in Hubin
The Killing of Ezra Burgoyne Herbert Jenkins 1929
The Transome Murder Mystery Herbert Jenkins 1930
Two shots Herbert Jenkins 1931 Dust jacket artwork by Soper
Infallible Witness Herbert Jenkins 1932
Who Killed Robin Cockland ? Herbert Jenkins 1933
Terror by Night Herbert Jenkins 1934
The Wingrave Case Herbert Jenkins 1935
Crime Legitimate Herbert Jenkins 1937

Buy Books by Peter Luck

Peter Luck Author Biography - Information About the Author
Peter Luck is an author we'd like to find more information on - can you help?
The books are collectable and rare in dust jacket, benefitting the the publishers usual high standard of artwork during this period.
Always presume, in the absence of definitive evidence to the contrary, that these books would have a price on the dustwrapper of 7/6.

Classic Crime Fiction

Books Wanted     Bibliography     Dust Jacket Art     Home Page