crime fiction home

Peter Driscoll Bibliography

UK & US First Edition Books

The following bibliography - Checklist contains the author's crime and mystery fiction books listed in order

Peter Driscoll Books for Sale

Title Publisher Date Issue Points - Notes
The White Lie Assignment Macdonald 1971 US: Lippincott 1975
The Wilby Conspiracy Lippincott 1972 UK: Macdonald 1973
In Connection with Kilshaw Lippincott 1974 UK: Macdonald and Jane's 1974
The Barboza Credentials Lippincott 1976 UK: Macdonald and Jane's 1976
Pangolin Lippincott 1979 UK: Macdonald and Jane's 1979
Heritage Granada 1982 US: Doubleday 1982
Spearhead Bantam Press 1988 US Little Brown 1989
Secrets of State Bantam Press 1991 British Library lists only a 1992 Corgi paperback
Spoils of War Bantam 1994

Buy Books by Peter Driscoll

Peter Driscoll Author Biography - Information About the Author
Peter Driscoll was born in London in 1942, he was educated in South Africa and also served in the military there. He also worked in the newspaper business, Driscoll passed away in 2005.
A tricky bibliography in terms of precedence, it should be right though.
Book collectors will find the books reasonably priced although some titles are stubbornly scarce, especially later books which had very short UK print runs.
Readers are well catered for as the books were published in paperback an deasily found online if you can't find them in your local used bookshop!

Classic Crime Fiction

Books Wanted     Bibliography     Dust Jacket Art     Home Page