crime fiction home

Palma Harcourt Bibliography

UK First Edition Books in Order

The following bibliography - Checklist contains the author's crime and mystery fiction books listed in order

Palma Harcourt Books for Sale

Title Publisher Date Issue Points - Notes
Climate for Conspiracy Collins 1974
A Fair Exchange Collins 1975
Dance for Diplomats Collins 1976 NATO based spy book
At High Risk Collins 1977
Agents of Influence Collins 1978
A Sleep of Spies Collins 1979
Tomorrow's Treason Collins 1980
A Turn of Traitors Collins 1981
The Twisted Tree Collins 1982
Shadows of Doubt Collins 1983
The Distant Stranger Collins 1984
A Cloud of Doves Collins 1985
A Matter of Conscience Collins 1986
Limited Options Collins 1987 Book set in Geneva
Clash of Loyalties Collins 1988
Cover for a Traitor Collins 1989
Double Deceit Collins 1990 Dust jacket artist by David Scutt
The Reluctant Defector Harper Collins 1991
Cue for Conspiracy Harper Collins 1992
Bitter Betrayal Harper Collins 1993 A Spy novel featuring Philip Janvrin
The Vermont Myth Harper Collins 1994
Shadows of the Past Harper Collins 1996

Buy Books by Palma Harcourt

Palma Harcourt Author Biography - Information About the Author
Palma Harcourt is listed in Hubin's crime fiction reference guide but the books in the bibliography above are mostly spy / espionage / thriller.
The books should be available in collectable condition with dust jackets at reasonable prices. Not easy to find in bookshops or at bookfairs but better luck can be found with online specialist booksellers.

Classic Crime Fiction

Books Wanted     Bibliography     Dust Jacket Art     Home Page