crime fiction home

Nigel Sligh Bibliography

UK First Edition Books in Order

The following bibliography - Checklist contains the author's crime and mystery fiction books listed in order

Nigel Sligh Books for Sale

Title Publisher Date Issue Points - Notes
The Fugitives T. Werner Laurie 1947
Copper Belt T. Werner Laurie 1948 Some libraries call for "Copperbelt"
US: G.P. Putnam's Sons 1949
US: Paperback Popular Library 1951
Rhodesian Jungle Copper Mine
The Time and the Torture T. Werner Laurie 1950
The Beast with Two Backs T. Werner Laurie 1951
Traitor's Bridge T. Werner Laurie 1952
The Loved and the Loving T. Werner Laurie 1953 Accused of being a traitor in the Old Bailey
Tomorrow and Yesterday T. Werner Laurie 1954
The Overlords T. Werner Laurie 1955

Buy Books by Nigel Sligh

Nigel Sligh Author Biography - Information About the Author
Nigel Sligh (Nigel Archibald Sligh according to the National Library of Scotland) is a Hubin listed author.
We've noted American editions as and when applicable, all of the books listed in the British Library and Oxford etc have been included in this bibliography, not just mystery books, so it hsould be a complete list of books.
Nice copies in collectable condition with dust jackets are not founjd everywhere, some are quite rare but need not cost the earth.

Classic Crime Fiction

Books Wanted     Bibliography     Dust Jacket Art     Home Page