crime fiction home

Michael Pereira Bibliography

UK First Edition Books in Order

The following bibliography - Checklist contains the author's crime and mystery fiction books listed in order

Michael Pereira Books for Sale

Title Publisher Date Issue Points - Notes
A River Grown Deep Hutchinson 1959 Not crime fiction
Mountains and a shore Geoffrey Bles 1966 A journey through Southern Turkey - non-fiction
An Angel Came Down Geoffrey Bles 1966
Stranger in the Land Geoffrey Bles 1967 Dust jacket design by Elisabeth Grant
An Echo from Silence Geoffrey Bles 1968
Istanbul: aspects of a city Geoffrey Bles 1968 Not crime fiction
The Fifth Answer Geoffrey Bles 1969
When One Door Shuts Geoffrey Bles 1969 DJ priced 21/-. Artwork by Craig Dodd
Pigeon's Blood Geoffrey Bles 1970 Dustwrapper priced 25s
East of Trebizond Geoffrey Bles 1971 Non-fiction, reprinted by Readers Union
The Singing Millionaire Collins Crime Club 1972
Across the Caucasus Geoffrey Bles 1973 Non-fiction, reprinted by Travel Book Club
Masquerade Collins Crime Club 1973
Second Cousin Twice Removed Collins Crime Club 1974
Brought to Bay Geoffrey Bles 1974
Equal Antagonisms Collins Crime Club 1975

Buy Books by Michael Pereira

Michael Pereira Author Biography - Information About the Author
Michael Pereira is a pseudonym of Michael Nicholas O'Donnell who was born in 1928.
Book collectors should be able to put together a full set of Michael Pereira's books in dust jacket without too much trouble or great expense.

Classic Crime Fiction

Books Wanted     Bibliography     Dust Jacket Art     Home Page