crime fiction home

Maurice G Kiddy Bibliography

UK First Edition Books

Maurice G Kiddy Series Character: Stonewall Steevens

The following bibliography - Checklist contains the author's crime and mystery fiction books listed in order

Maurice G Kiddy Books for Sale

Title Publisher Date Issue Points - Notes
The Devil's dagger Hutchinson 1928 Set in Russia
The House of Faith Hutchinson 1928
The Watcher in the Wood Hutchinson 1929 Not crime fictiuon re Hubin
Killing No Murder Hutchinson 1931
The Jade Hatpin Hutchinson 1933
Stonewall Steevens Investigates Hutchinson 1933
The Orange Ray Hutchinson 1934

Buy Books by Maurice G Kiddy

Maurice G Kiddy Author Biography - Information About the Author
Maurice George Kiddy was born in 1894.
The list of books above is complete as per the British Library holdings.
We've never handled a book by this author in all our years of book dealing and book collecting - very rare!
No books published in America re the Library of Congress.

Classic Crime Fiction

Books Wanted     Bibliography     Dust Jacket Art     Home Page