crime fiction home

Mary K Douglas Bibliography

UK First Edition Books in Order

The following bibliography - Checklist contains the author's crime and mystery fiction books listed in order

Mary K Douglas Books for Sale

Title Publisher Date Issue Points - Notes
The Great Deception Mellifont Press 1935
Lady Dorothy's Jockey Mellifont Press 1935
Peril of the Course Mellifont Press 1936 A racing thriller
The Gift Horse Mellifont Press 1937
Lovers in Waiting Mellifont Press 1938
Heavy Stakes Mellifont Press 1938
Dark Horse Mellifont Press 1939
The Outsider Mellifont Press 1939
Fool's Bet Mellifont Press 1940
Tony's Handicap Mellifont Press ? Not in British Library
One Thrilling Night Fiction House 1940
Rival Stables Fiction House 1940
Dangerous Course Fiction House 1941
Discord at St. Anne's Martin & Reid 1947
Reckless Love Fiction House 1947
Beloved Enemy Fiction House 1948

Buy Books by Mary K Douglas

Mary K Douglas Author Biography - Information About the Author
Mary K Douglas i slisted in Hubin, this bibliography contains books which aren't crime fiction in the interests of all collectors and readers.
I believe these books are all paperback originals, fragile with few survivng. Whilst rare they needn't be too expensive.

Classic Crime Fiction

Books Wanted     Bibliography     Dust Jacket Art     Home Page