crime fiction home

Martin Carroll Bibliography

UK First Edition Books in Order

The following bibliography - Checklist contains the author's crime and mystery fiction books listed in order

Martin Carroll Books for Sale

Title Publisher Date Issue Points - Notes
Begotten Murder Robert Hale 1967
Blood Vengeance Rest Hale 1968
Dead Trouble 1968
Goodbye is for Ever 1968
Too Beautiful to Die Robert Hale 1969
Bait 1970
Miranda Said Murder 1970
Hear No Evil Robert Hale 1971

Buy Books by Martin Carroll

Martin Carroll Author Biography - Information About the Author
Martin Carroll is a pseudonym of Margaret Carr and is listed in Hubin's crime fiction reference guide.
The books were not published in America nor reprinted in Britain re the British Library.
Book collectors will find collectable copies of first edition books in dust jacket hard to find, it's the usual Robert Hale story, short print runs and heavy public library allocations.
Even ex-library copies are rarely seen "on the ground" better luck can be had on the internet though.

Classic Crime Fiction

Books Wanted     Bibliography     Dust Jacket Art     Home Page