crime fiction home

Mark Ross Bibliography

UK First Edition Books in Order

The following bibliography - Checklist contains the author's crime and mystery fiction books listed in order

Mark Ross Books for Sale

Title Publisher Date Issue Points - Notes
Ace High Curtis Warren 1951
Alibi Curtis Warren 1951
Blackmail Curtis Warren 1951
Manhunt Curtis Warren 1951
Operator X Curtis Warren 1951
Strange Money Curtis Warren 1951
This Woman is Dangerous Curtis Warren 1952
Quiet City Curtis Warren 1952
Noon Jury Curtis Warren 1952
Night Ride Curtis Warren 1952
Last Card Curtis Warren 1952
Crisis for Two Curtis Warren 1952

Buy Books by Mark Ross

Mark Ross Author Biography - Information About the Author
Mark Ross is listed in Hubin but none of the books listed above are held in the British Library or the Bodleian et al.
Probably because of the pulp nature of the publications but more likely publisher policy of not bothering to send copies out to the Institutional Libraries as those libraries do contain many other books in the pulp fiction genre.
All of the books are rare in our experience, seldom seen, even online.

Classic Crime Fiction

Books Wanted     Bibliography     Dust Jacket Art     Home Page