crime fiction home

Marjorie J. Grove Bibliography

US First Edition Books in Order

Marjorie Grove Series Character: Maxine Reynolds

The following bibliography - Checklist contains the author's crime and mystery fiction books listed in order

Marjorie J. Grove Books for Sale

Title Publisher Date Issue Points - Notes
You'll Die Laughing Zebra 1978 Book set in England
You'll Die When You Hear This Zebra 1978 Background Los Angeles
You'll Die Tomorrow Zebra 1978 Book set in the West Indies
You'll Die, Darling Zebra 1979 L.A. Backdrop
You'll Die Today Zebra 1979 Centred in Los Angeles
You'll Die Tonight Zebra 1979 Book set in New york City
You'll Die Yesterday Zebra 1979 A Zebra Mystery Puzzler

Buy Books by Marjorie Grove

Marjorie J. Grove Author Biography - Information About the Author
Marjorie J. Grove (a pseudonym possibly) is a Hubin listed author, the main series character is Maxine Reynolds.
The British Library holds no books by this author.
I can also find no listings in the US Library of Congress online catalogue.
The books are all paperback originals in the Zebra Mystery Puzzler series
Few books for sale so a rare business all round.

Classic Crime Fiction

Books Wanted     Bibliography     Dust Jacket Art     Home Page