crime fiction home

Margaret Archer Bibliography

UK First Edition Books

The following bibliography - Checklist contains the author's crime and mystery fiction books listed in order

Margaret Archer Books for Sale

Title Publisher Date Issue Points - Notes
Canter's Chase Jarrolds 1945
Concerning Miss Dawson ? 1946 Listed only in University of Oxford Library
Gull Yard Jarrolds 1947 Dust jacket priced 9s 6d
Flowers for Teacher Jarrolds 1948
The Silent Sisters Jarrolds 1950
Jonathan Guest Jarrolds 1952
The Gentle Rain Jarrolds 1952
See a Fine Lady Jarrolds 1955 Not in Hubin
Pardoned in Heaven Jarrolds 1956 Not in Hubin

Buy Books by Margaret Archer

Margaret Archer Author Biography - Information About the Author
Margaret Archer is an author we know nothing about, other than the books, if you can help with background please do drop us a line.
No American editions are known and we've included the books not listed by Hubin.
The books are not common and some have attractive period dust jacket artwork.

Classic Crime Fiction

Books Wanted     Bibliography     Dust Jacket Art     Home Page