crime fiction home

Lynna Cooper Bibliography

UK First Edition Books in Order

The following bibliography - Checklist contains the author's crime and mystery fiction books listed in order

Lynna Cooper Books for Sale

Title Publisher Date Issue Points - Notes
Moon Chapel Beagle Books 1973
Substitute Bride Beagle Books 1974
The Brittany Stones Beagle Books 1974
Folly Hall Beagle Books 1974
Stark Island Avon 1974
Hour of the Harp Saturday Review Press 1975
An Offer of Marriage Signet 1976
Her Heart's Desire Signet 1976
My treasure, My Love New American Library 1978
The Hired Wife Signet 1978
Forgotten Love Signet 1979
From Paris with Love Signet 1980
Hearts in the Highlands Signet 1980
A Portrait of Love Signet 1980
Inherit My Heart Signet 19?
Adventures in Love Signet 19?
Stars Come Out Penguin 19?

Buy Books by Lynna Cooper

Lynna Cooper Author Biography - Information About the Author
Lynna Cooper, is listed in Hubin's crime fiction reference though many of the books are not in the crime fiction and mystery genre, and is a pseudonym of Gardner Francis Fox who was born in 1911 and died in 1986.
The British Library lists no books by Lynna Cooper and the American Library of Congress has only six books - we've put together, using various sources, what we beleive is a complete list of books in this Lynna Cooper bibliography.

Classic Crime Fiction

Books Wanted     Bibliography     Dust Jacket Art     Home Page