crime fiction home

Ludovic Peters Bibliography

UK - US First Edition Books

The following Ludovic Peters bibliography contains the criminous titles
We are always interesting in buying pre 1942 books, UK first editions in dust jacket
If you have anything you may consider selling books wanted

Buy Books by Ludovic Peters

Buy - Books for Sale
Title   Date Issue Points - Notes
Cry Vengeance Abelard 1961 US: 1961 Abelard
A Snatch of Music Schuman 1962 US: 1962 ditto
Tarakian Abelard 1963 US: 1963 as above
Two Sets to Murder Hodder 1963 US: 1964 McCann
Out by the River Stoughton 1964 US: 1965 Walker
Two after Malic H&S 1965 US: 1966 Walker
Riot 71 H&S 1967 US: 1967 Walker
Double-Take H&S 1968  
Fall of Terror H&S 1968  
The Killing Game H&S 1969  
No Way Back from Prague Hodder 1970 as Peter Brent

All page content Classic Crime Fiction

Further Information
Ludovic Peters, pseudonym of Peter Ludovic Brent, was born 26 July 1931. His main series character was Ian Firth. He did also write quite a few other books but of a non-mystery nature, hence they are not included in this bibliography.


Classic Crime Fiction

Books Bought     Bibliographies     Dust Jackets