crime fiction home

Leo Katcher Bibliography

US & UK First Edition Books in Order

The following bibliography - Checklist contains the author's crime and mystery fiction books listed in order

Leo Katcher Books for Sale

Title Publisher Date Issue Points - Notes
Hard Man Macmillan 1957 US: softcover Pocket Books 1958
Cover artwork by A. Leslie Ross
Big Bankroll Harper & Row 1959 The life and times of Arnold Rothstein
UK: Victor Gollancz 1959
UK paperback Panther 1963
Reprinted: Arlington House [1972
Again: Da Capo Press, 1994
Money People Doubleday 1961
Now is the Time Macmillan 1964
Blind Cave Viking Press 1966 Dust jacket artist Robert Jonas
Earl Warren McGraw-Hil 1967 A political biography
Post mortem: the Jews in Germany--now. Delacorte Press 1968 UK: Hamish Hamilton 1968
Hot Pursuit Atheneum 1971

Buy Books by Leo Katcher

Leo Katcher Author Biography - Information About the Author
Leo Katcher, born 1911 and died 1991 was an American author and is included in Hubin's crime fiction guide book.
The author also wrote screenplays. English editions listed when known, re British Library.

Classic Crime Fiction

Books Wanted     Bibliography     Dust Jacket Art     Home Page