crime fiction home

Lawrence Sanders Bibliography

US & UK First Edition Books

Lawrence Sanders Series Characters: Edward X. Delaney - Peter Tangent

The following bibliography - Checklist contains the author's crime and mystery fiction books listed in order

Lawrence Sanders Books for Sale

Title Publisher Date Issue Points - Notes
The Anderson Tapes Putnam 1970 UK: W.H. Allen 1970
The First Deadly Sin Putnam 1973 UK: W.H. Allen 1974
The Tomorrow File Putnam 1975 UK: Corgi 1977
The Tangent Objective Putnam 1976 UK: Rupert Hart-Davis 1977
The Second deadly Sin Putnam 1977 UK: Rupert Hart-Davis 1978
The Tangent Factor Putnam 1978 UK: Rupert Hart-Davis 1978
The Sixth Commandment Putnam 1979 UK: Granada 1979
The Tenth Commandment Putnam 1980 UK: Granada 1981
The Third Deadly Sin Putnam 1981 UK: Harper Collins 1981
The Fourth Deadly Sin Putnam 1985 UK: Hodder & Stoughton 1985
The Eigth Commandment Putnam 1986 UK: Hodder & Stoughton 1986
The Timothy Files Putnam 1987 UK: Hodder & Stoughton 1987
Timothy's Game Putnam 1988 UK: Hodder & Stoughton 1988
The Seventh Commandment Putnam 1991 UK: Hodder & Stoughton 1991

Buy Books by Lawrence Sanders

Lawrence Sanders Author Biography - Information About the Author
Lawrence Sanders was born in 1920 and died in 1998 and there is a pseudonym Lesley Andress.
As well as above there is also a series of Archy McNally books as well as several non-mystery novels.
The American first edition books precede their British counterparts in all cases.

Classic Crime Fiction

Books Wanted     Bibliography     Dust Jacket Art     Home Page