crime fiction home

Kevin O'Hara Bibliography

UK First Edition Books

The following Kevin O Hara bibliography contains the criminous titles
We are always interesting in buying pre 1942 books, UK first editions in dust jacket
If you have anything you may consider selling books wanted

Books for Sale
We have preconfigured a personalised search for books by this author
Click on the link below to see the books
When you see the results page, you can change the 'sort by' list to most expensive first or
see the links on the right to narrow your search - thank you
Buy Books by Kevin O'Hara

Title   Date Issue Points - Notes
The Customer's Always Wrong Hurst Blackett 1951  
Exit and Curtain Hurst Blackett 1952  
Sing, Clubman, Sing! Ditto 1952  
Always Tell the Sleuth Hurst Blackett 1953  
It Leaves Them Cold Hurst Blackett 1954  
Keep Your Fingers Crossed Hurst Blackett 1955  
The Pace That Kills As Above 1955  
Women Like to Know Jarrolds 1957  
Danger: Women at Work! Hurst Blackett 1958  
Well, I'll Be Hanged! Ditto 1958  
And Here Is the Noose! Hurst Blackett 1959  
Taking Life Easy John Long 1961  
If Anything Should Happen John Long 1962  
Don't Tell the Police John Long 1963  
Don't Neglect the Body John Long 1964  
It's Your Funeral John Long 1966  

All page content Classic Crime Fiction

Further Information
Kevin O'Hara is a pseudonym of Marten Cumberland, born 1892 to 1972. His main series character is  Chico Brett and he appears in all the titles. I can find no record of any American editions.


Classic Crime Fiction

Books Bought     Bibliographies     Dust Jackets