crime fiction home

Kenneth Laing Bibliography

UK First Edition Books

Kenneth Laing Series Character: Rolling Stone

The following bibliography - Checklist contains the author's crime and mystery fiction books listed in order

Kenneth Laing Books for Sale

Title Publisher Date Issue Points - Notes
The House of Darkness Diamond 1927
The Red Horsemen Herbert Jenkins 1930
The Malignant Snowman Herbert Jenkins 1950
No Man's Laughter Herbert Jenkins 1950
The Midnight Walkers Herbert Jenkins 1951
The Pay Off Herbert Jenkins 1951
The Shadow People Herbert Jenkins 1952 US: Roy 1952

Buy Books by Kenneth Laing

Kenneth Laing Author Biography - Information About the Author
Kenneth Laing is a pseudonym of Kenneth Langmaid.
The books are uncommon in jacket but do benefit from the usual attractive period dust jacket artwork we associate with HJ.
The only known book published in America is duly noted.
Any background information on this author would be most welcome.

Classic Crime Fiction

Books Wanted     Bibliography     Dust Jacket Art     Home Page