crime fiction home

John Bolton Bibliography

UK First Edition Books in Order

The following bibliography - Checklist contains the author's crime and mystery fiction books listed in order

John Bolton Books for Sale

Title Publisher Date Issue Points - Notes
The Mystery Plane Wright & Brown 1935
The Desert Flyer Wright & Brown 1936
The Air Sleuth Wright & Brown 1936
The Island Mystery Wright & Brown 1938 Book set in Ynys Mon - Anglesey
The Air Smugglers Wright & Brown 1938
Perils in Persia Wright & Brown 1939
The Swimming Pool Murder Wright & Brown 1940
The Spy Hunters Wright & Brown 1943

Buy Books by John Bolton

John Bolton Author Biography - Information About the Author
John Bolton is a Hubin listed author whom we know nothing else about, if you can help please do email us.
Unsurprisingly, first edition books with dust jackets are rare and collectable.
This bibliography contains every book held in the British Library. John Bolton's books were not published in America.

Classic Crime Fiction

Books Wanted     Bibliography     Dust Jacket Art     Home Page