crime fiction home

Jessica Mann Bibliography

UK First Edition Books

Jessica Mann Criminous Novels
Series Characters Thea Crawford & Tamara Hoyland

Buy Books by Jessica Mann

Title Publisher Date Issue Points - Notes
A Charitable End Collins Crime Club 1971
Mrs Knox's Profession Macmillan 1972
The Only Security Macmillan 1973
The Sticking Place Macmillan 1974
Captive Audience Macmillan 1975
The Eighth Deadly Sin Macmillan 1976
The Sting of Death Macmillan 1978
Funeral Sites Macmillan 1981
No Man's Island Macmillan 1983
Grave Goods Macmillan 1984
A Kind of Healthy Grave Macmillan 1986
Death Beyond the Nile Macmillan 1988
Faith Hope and Homicide Macmillan 1991
Telling Only Lies Hutchinson 1992
A Private Inquiry Constable 1996
Hanging Fire Constable 1997
The Survivor's Revenge Constable 1998
Under a Dark Sun Constable 2000
The Voice from the Grave Constable 2002

Classic Crime Fiction

Books Wanted     Bibliography     Dust Jacket Artwork     Home Page