crime fiction home

James Fraser Bibliography

UK First Edition Books

Detective Fiction Titles

James Fraser series character Bill Aveyard

Buy Books by James Fraser

Title Publisher Date Issue Points - Notes
The Evergreen Death Herbert Jenkins 1968
A Cockpit of Roses Herbert Jenkins 1969
Deadly Nightshade Herbert Jenkins 1970
Death in a Pheasant's Eye Barrie & Jenkins 1971
Blood on a Widow's Cross Barrie & Jenkins 1972
The Five Leafed Clover Barrie & Jenkins 1973
A Wreath of Lords and Ladies Barrie & Jenkins 1974
Who Steals My Name Barrie & Jenkins 1976 Dust jacket by Barbara Walton
Hearts Ease in Death Barrie & Jenkins 1977

Classic Crime Fiction

Books Wanted     Bibliography     Dust Jacket Artists     Home Page