crime fiction home

Jack Shelynn Bibliography

UK First Edition Books in Order

The following bibliography - Checklist contains the author's crime and mystery fiction books listed in order

Jack Shelynn Books for Sale

Title Publisher Date Issue Points - Notes
A Place Called Purgatory Robert Hale 1978
The Affair at Cralla Voe Robert Hale 1978
The Cuoto Snatch Robert Hale 1978
For a Girl Called Isaiah Robert Hale 1979
The Night Marchers Robert Hale 1979
A Fall of Snow Robert Hale 1980 Dust jacket by Howard Bartrop
Epilogue for Selena Robert Hale 1980
The Judas Factor Robert Hale 1980
Joker in a Stacked Deck Robert Hale 1981

Buy Books by Jack Shelynn

Jack Shelynn Author Biography - Information About the Author
Jack Shelynn is a mysterious mystery author, the British Library doesn't even have his birth date.
Jack Shelynn's books are not overly expensive for book collectors but they are uncommon to rare, primarly due to the usual issue with this publisher, small print runs with the majority going to public libraries.
Hubin lists this author but also has no information other than the books themselves.

Classic Crime Fiction

Books Wanted     Bibliography     Dust Jacket Art     Home Page