crime fiction home

J.M. Flynn Bibliography

US First Edition Books in Order

J.M. Flynn aka Jay Flynn

The following bibliography - Checklist contains the author's crime and mystery fiction books listed in order

J.M. Flynn Books for Sale

Title Publisher Date Issue Points - Notes
The Deadly Boodle Ace 1958
Terror Tournament Ace Books 1959
Drink with the Dead Ace 1959
Ring Around a Rogue Ace 1960 Set in San Francisco
The Hot Chariot Ace 1960
Viva McHugh Avon 1960
Deep Six Ace 1961
One for the Death House Ace 1961 Based in California
The Girl from Las Vegas Ace 1961
SurfSide 6 Dell 1962 Novelization of a TV show
The Screaming Cargo Ace 1962 Set in Mexico
Raid on Reichswald Fortress Award Books 1974
Warlock Pocket Books 1976
Danger Zone Belmont Tower 1977

Buy Books by J.M. Flynn

J.M. Flynn Author Biography - Information About the Author
J. M. Flynn also wrote as Jay Flynn and is listed in Allen J. Hubin's crime fiction reference book.
The British Library lists no UK editions. The American Library of Congress doesn't eeven list as many books as we've listed in the bibliography above.

Classic Crime Fiction

Books Wanted     Bibliography     Dust Jacket Art     Home Page