crime fiction home

Ivan T Ross Bibliography

US & UK First Edition Books

Ivan T Ross Series Character: Ben Gordon

The following bibliography - Checklist contains the author's crime and mystery fiction books listed in order

Ivan T Ross Books for Sale

Title Publisher Date Issue Points - Notes
The Man Who Would Do Anything Doubleday Crime Club 1963 UK: Heinemann 1964
Murder Out of School Simon & Schuster 1960 UK: Heinemann 1960
Old Students Never Die Doubleday 1962 UK: Heinemann 1963
Requiem for a Schoolgirl Simon & Schuster 1961 UK: Heinemann 1962
Teacher's Blood Doubleday 1964 UK: Robert Hale 1966. Dust jacket 15/-

Buy Books by Ivan T Ross

Ivan T Ross Author Biography - Information About the Author
Ivan T Ross is a pseudonym of Robert Rossner who was born in 1932 and died in 1999.
The author's series character is a amateur sleuth and High School teacher called Ben Gordon.
First edition books are not overly difficult to find, American editions precede the British books in all cases.

Classic Crime Fiction

Books Wanted     Bibliography     Dust Jacket Art     Home Page