crime fiction home

Herbert Flowerdew Bibliography

UK First Edition Books

The following bibliography contains the criminous titles
We are always interesting in buying pre 1942 books, UK first editions in dust jacket
If you have anything you may consider selling books wanted

Books for Sale
We have preconfigured a personalised search
for this author
When you see the results page
you can change the 'sort by'
list to most expensive first or
see the links on the right
to narrow your search
thank you
Buy Books by Herbert Flowerdew
Title   Date Issue Points - Notes
In an Ancient Mirror Lane 1897  
A Celibate's Wife Unwin 1898  
The Realist Lane 1900  
Retaliation Constable 1901  
The Woman's View Richards 1903  
The Third Kiss Nash 1905  
Maynard's Wives Nash 1907  
The Ways of Men Unwin 1908  
The Second Elopement Paul 1910  
The Villa Mystery Paul 1912  
Love and a Title Greening 1913  
Mrs. Gray's Past Paul 1913  
The Seventh Postcard Greening 1914  

All page content Classic Crime Fiction

Further Information
Herbert Flowerdew is an author about whom we know nothing, if anyone can help we should be only too pleased to improve this page.


Classic Crime Fiction

Books Bought     Bibliographies     Dust Jackets