crime fiction home

Harry Kemelman Bibliography

UK First Edition Books

Harry Kemelman - Series Character Rabbi Small

Books for Sale
We have preconfigured a personalised search for books by this author
Click on the link below to see the books
When you see the results page, you can change the 'sort by' list to most expensive first or
see the links on the right to narrow your search - thank you
Buy Books by Harry Kemelman

Title Publisher Date Issue Points - Notes
Friday the Rabbi Slept Late Hutchinson 1965
Saturday the Rabbi Went Hungry Hutchinson 1967
The Nine Mile Walk Hutchinson 1968
Sunday the Rabbi Stayed at Home Hutchinson 1969
Monday the Rabbi Took Off Hutchinson 1972
Tuesday the Rabbi Saw Red Hutchinson 1974
Wednesday the Rabbi Got Wet Hutchinson 1976
Thursday the Rabbi Walked Out Hutchinson 1979
Someday the Rabbi Will Leave Hutchinson 1985
One Fine Day the Rabbi Bought a Cross Hutchinson 1988
The Day the Rabbi Resigned Severn House 1992

Classic Crime Fiction

Books Wanted     Bibliography     Dust Jackets     Home Page