crime fiction home

H. Kaner Bibliography

UK First Edition Books in Order

The following bibliography - Checklist contains the author's crime and mystery fiction books listed in order

H. Kaner Books for Sale

Title Publisher Date Issue Points - Notes
A New Theory of Goodwill Pitman & sons 1937
Balance Sheets Explained Pitman & sons 1938
Squaring the Triangle H. Kaner 1944
Fire watchers' Night H. Kaner 1944
Hot Swag H. Kaner 1945
Is Capitalism a Failure? R. E. Jones & bros 1945
The Naked Foot Kaner Publishing 1946
The Sun Queen Kaner Publishing 1946 Dustwrapper artwork by H.W. Perl
People of the Twilight As Above 1946 Dust jacket artwork by H.W. Perl
A Lady Screams As Above 1946
The Cynic's Desperate Mission As Above 1946
Ape-Man's Offering As Above 1946
The Terror Catches Up " " 1946
Ordeal by Moonlight As Above 1947
An Alibi too Much As Above 1947

Cover Artist: H.W. Perl

Buy Books by H. Kaner

H. Kaner Author Biography - Information About the Author
Hyman Kaner was born in 1896 and died in 1973, he's listed in Hubin but we've included books not in the crime fiction genre for reasons of completion, hopefully a full list of books in order.
That could be ambitious though, if you know of another H. Kaner book not listed above please do let us know.
The crime pulp fictions books are rare and much sought after by book collectors.

Classic Crime Fiction

Books Wanted     Bibliography     Dust Jacket Art     Home Page