crime fiction home

Grierson Dickson Bibliography

UK First Edition Books in Order

Grierson Dickson Series Character: Superintendent Cissie Marlow

The following bibliography - Checklist contains the author's crime and mystery fiction books listed in order

Grierson Dickson Books for Sale

Title Publisher Date Issue Points - Notes
Soho Racket Hutchinson 1935
Gun Business Hutchinson 1935
Traitors' Market Hutchinson 1936 A story of the secret service.
Devil's Torch Hutchinson 1936
Design for Treason Hutchinson 1937
Knight's Gambit Hutchinson 1950
The Seven Screens Hutchinson 1950
Murder By Numbers Robert Hale 1958 A study of several murderers of more than one victim
With plates, including portraits

Buy Books by Grierson Dickson

Grierson Dickson Author Biography - Information About the Author
Grierson Dickson is a Hubin listed mystery author.
The books in this bibliography are rare books in dust jacket, apart from Murder By Numbers which does turn up, it's the last book, non-fiction and not listed in Hubin all of which probably explains why.
Non of the books were published in the US according to the American Library of Congress.

Classic Crime Fiction

Books Wanted     Bibliography     Dust Jacket Art     Home Page